No challenge this week but a little bit of Basketball

I chose not do this week’s challenge because we had to take picture when the sun rises, which is quite difficult for me to do with my new job and the fact that being on the west side of the country means that the sun rises behind the hills… I could have taken beautiful pictures, no doubt about that… the only thing is, I don’t know where to go to take those to be honest and that would have meant to drive a fair bit and miss out on the sunrise… Anyway! I still took picture of my beautiful partner “playing” basketball ^^ and he took a few pictures of me trying to get the ball in the hoop as well.

Oh and to not forget… I also took an interesting picture of the sky… it is interesting to see how clouds can “behave”

I hope you will enjoy! See you soon šŸ˜‰

DSC00814 DSC00812 DSC00819 DSC00823DSC00831 DSC00840

Leave a Reply

