This week’s challenge: Motion

Finally, a challenge I can participate in, and I am glad this week’s challenge is Motion because we went away for the long week end 🙂 ( how convenient this is?!?)

For me, “Motion” means: road trip, week ends with my partner, freedom… We went to Geraldton (5 hours drive from Perth) with friends this week end. We were on the beach and I was trying to take pictures of the water crawling on the sand when my partner asked me what was this week’s challenge. I had a quick look on my phone and saw it was Motion! Wow that couldn’t have happened at a better time!!!

Well less talking and more showing 🙂 I hope you’ll enjoy!

challenge: MotionDSC00858DSC00862DSC00869DSC00881

Leave a Reply

